Loading Subdivisions...

Our FREE service provides you with your home's current market value & suggested selling price.

You can also browse the last 3 months of home sales data for your neighborhood, compare asking to sold prices, and more!

 
Thursday, May 23, 2019

Open House Sunday May 26th 2019

Join our team this Sunday 5/26 from 2:00-4:00pm for two Open Houses! Take a tour of 1049 Dixon Ave- a Four Bedroom home with separate Carriage house in back! Come visit 308 Pepperbush Rd- a 4 Bed, 4 ...  Read More

Thursday, May 23, 2019

1049 Dixon Ave, Louisville, KY 40217

1049 Dixon Ave, Louisville, KY 40217 is a wonderful four Bedroom property near Eastern Parkway & Poplar Level that includes a rear Carriage House. This is a rare find and would be the ...  Read More

Click here to access local market facts...

 

Meet Our Team

Simply put, At Home in Louisville Real Estate Group delivers amazing service and fantastic results. The team consists of experienced, top real estate agents, marketers, photographers, home stagers, appraisers, lenders, showing services, and an award winning client service team. As a team of specialists, each person is able to focus on their particular role and ensure the client has the highest level of care and attention. The resources are top of the line, cutting edge, and plentiful.

At Home in Louisville Real Estate Group is in the top 10% of teams across all of Keller Williams worldwide. With more than 50 years of combined experience in real estate, you couldn’t be in better hands!

Kathryn Sotelo

KATHRYN SOTELO

Team Owner
502-653-3577  
kathryn@athomeinlouisville.com

   

Riad Otoum

RIAD OTOUM

Listing Agent
502-821-9829
riad@athomeinlouisville.com

   

Krystol Rideout

KRYSTOL RIDEOUT

Buyer Agent
502-554-9594
Krystol@athomeinlouisville.com

Erin Sturgeon

ERIN STURGEON

Buyer Agent
502-709-2679
Erin@athomeinlouisville.com

Cory Sturgeon

CORY STURGEON

Buyer Agent
502-650-7119
Cory@athomeinlouisville.com

Shaunta Hamby

SHAUNTA HAMBY

Client Service Manager
502-371-1172
csm@athomeinlouisville.com

  

 

Lauren Hammond

LAUREN HAMMOND

Listings Manager
502-371-1174
listings@athomeinlouisville.com

  


Contact Us to learn more about the At Home In Louisville Real Estate Group.  We can't wait to work with you!

Follow Me on Pinterest