Loading Subdivisions...

Our FREE service provides you with your home's current market value & suggested selling price.

You can also browse the last 3 months of home sales data for your neighborhood, compare asking to sold prices, and more!

 
Friday, September 13, 2019

Open Houses Sunday September 15th 2019

Open House in Louisville KY Sunday September 15th 2019 2:00-4:00pm 17205 Polo Fields Ln, Louisville, KY 40245 MLS#1536778 Directions: I-265 to Shelbyville Rd East, Lt onto Flat Rock Rd, Lt onto Polo ...  Read More

Friday, September 06, 2019

Open House in Louisville KY September 8th 2019

Join our team this Sunday September 8th for an Open House in Springhurst! You will fall in love with this wonderful 4 Bed 3 Full and 2 Half Bath Home. Call 502-371-1173 for more information about ...  Read More

Click here to access local market facts...

 

Meet Our Team

Simply put, At Home in Louisville Real Estate Group delivers amazing service and fantastic results. The team consists of experienced, top real estate agents, marketers, photographers, home stagers, appraisers, lenders, showing services, and an award winning client service team. As a team of specialists, each person is able to focus on their particular role and ensure the client has the highest level of care and attention. The resources are top of the line, cutting edge, and plentiful.

At Home in Louisville Real Estate Group is in the top 10% of teams across all of Keller Williams worldwide. With more than 50 years of combined experience in real estate, you couldn’t be in better hands!

Kathryn Sotelo

KATHRYN SOTELO

Team Owner
502-653-3577  
kathryn@athomeinlouisville.com

   

Riad Otoum

RIAD OTOUM

Listing Agent
502-821-9829
riad@athomeinlouisville.com

Krystol Rideout

KRYSTOL RIDEOUT

Buyer Agent
502-554-9594
Krystol@athomeinlouisville.com

Erin Sturgeon

ERIN STURGEON

Buyer Agent
502-709-2679
Erin@athomeinlouisville.com

Cory Sturgeon

CORY STURGEON

Buyer Agent
502-650-7119
Cory@athomeinlouisville.com

Teresa Anliker

TERESA ANLIKER

Buyer Agent
847-814-6651
teresa@athomeinlouisville.com

Brian Sur

BRIAN SUR

Buyer Agent
502-415-8845
brian@athomeinlouisville.com

Shaunta Hamby

SHAUNTA HAMBY

Client Service Manager
502-371-1172
csm@athomeinlouisville.com

  

 

Lauren Hammond

LAUREN HAMMOND

Listings Manager
502-371-1174
listings@athomeinlouisville.com

  


Contact Us to learn more about the At Home In Louisville Real Estate Group.  We can't wait to work with you!

Follow Me on Pinterest