Loading Subdivisions...

Our FREE service provides you with your home's current market value & suggested selling price.

You can also browse the last 3 months of home sales data for your neighborhood, compare asking to sold prices, and more!

 
Thursday, May 24, 2018

OPEN HOUSE for 2BR / 2BA Condo - 6005 Goalby Drive

6005 Goalby Drive Louisville, KY 40258 OPEN HOUSE SUNDAY MAY 27TH 12:00 - 2:00 pm Fabulous single floor living in this 2 BR / 2 BA condo. Come check it out and see if this could be the ONE!   Read More

Thursday, May 24, 2018

6005 Goalby Drive Louisville, KY 40258

6005 Goalby Drive Louisville, KY 40258 This 2 BR, 2 BA condo in Moss Creek was an upgraded former model that has been meticuosly cared for and is completely move in ready. The Den and the Living Room ...  Read More

Click here to access local market facts...

 

Meet Our Team

Simply put, At Home in Louisville Real Estate Group delivers amazing service and fantastic results. The team consists of experienced, top real estate agents, marketers, photographers, home stagers, appraisers, lenders, showing services, and an award winning client service team. As a team of specialists, each person is able to focus on their particular role and ensure the client has the highest level of care and attention. The resources are top of the line, cutting edge, and plentiful.

At Home in Louisville Real Estate Group is in the top 10% of teams across all of Keller Williams worldwide. With more than 50 years of combined experience in real estate, you couldn’t be in better hands!

Kathryn Sotelo

KATHRYN SOTELO

Team Owner
502-653-3577  
kathryn@athomeinlouisville.com

  

Clayton Knauer

R. Clayton Knauer

Listing Agent
502-314-7852
clayton@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Riad Otoum

Riad Otoum

Listing Agent
502-821-9829
riad@athomeinlouisville.com

  

Pam Hawkins

Pam Hawkins

Buyer Agent
502-554-9588
pam@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Rickey Green

Rickey Green

Buyer Agent
502-741-1959
rickey@athomeinlouisville.com

Glynis Cerro

Glynis Cerro

Buyer Agent
502-523-3987
glynis@athomeinlouisville.com

Shaunta Hamby

Shaunta Hamby

Client Service Manager
502-371-1172
csm@athomeinlouisville.com

  

 

Lauren Hammond

Lauren Hammond

Listings Manager
502-371-1174
listings@athomeinlouisville.com

  


Contact Us to learn more about the At Home In Louisville Real Estate Group.  We can't wait to work with you!

Follow Me on Pinterest