Loading Subdivisions...

Our FREE service provides you with your home's current market value & suggested selling price.

You can also browse the last 3 months of home sales data for your neighborhood, compare asking to sold prices, and more!

 
Friday, January 13, 2017

Open House Sunday January 15th 2017

Join At Home In Louisville Real Estate Group this Sunday January 15th from 2-4pm at our beautiful listing in Dove Creek! You'll love this 2 Bedroom, 2 1/2 Bath Condo! Tastefully designed and ...  Read More

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

546 Zinnia Way, Shepherdsville, KY 40165

546 Zinnia Way, Shepherdsville, KY 40165 is a stunning four Bedroom 3 1/2 Bathroom property in Shepherdsville. An attractive Foyer welcomes guests. The Living Room showcases a gas fireplace with ...  Read More

Click here to access local market facts...

 

Meet Our Team

Simply put, At Home in Louisville Real Estate Group delivers amazing service and fantastic results. The team consists of experienced, top real estate agents, marketers, photographers, home stagers, appraisers, lenders, showing services, and an award winning client service team. As a team of specialists, each person is able to focus on their particular role and ensure the client has the highest level of care and attention. The resources are top of the line, cutting edge, and plentiful.

At Home in Louisville Real Estate Group is in the top 10% of teams across all of Keller Williams worldwide. With more than 50 years of combined experience in real estate, you couldn’t be in better hands!

Kathryn Sotelo

KATHRYN SOTELO

Team Owner
502-653-3577  
kathryn@athomeinlouisville.com

  

Melisswa Gabehart

Melissa Gabehart

Listing Agent & Associate Broker
502-432-1001  
melissa@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Clayton Knauer

R. Clayton Knauer

Listing Agent
502-314-7852
clayton@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Kim Christensen

Kim Christensen

Listing Agent
502-291-3293
kim@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Katelyn Vittitow

Katelyn Vittitow

Buyer Agent
502-475-4540 
katelyn@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Melanie Jones

Melanie Jones

Buyer Agent
502-386-8551
melanie@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Riad Otoum

Riad Otoum

Buyer Agent
502-821-9829
riad@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Pam Hawkins

Pam Hawkins

Buyer Agent
502-554-9588
pam@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Shaunta Hamby

Shaunta Hamby

Client Service Manager
502-371-1172
csm@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Lauren Morelli

Lauren Hammond

Listing Coordinator/Marketing Manager
502-371-1174 
listings@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Nancy Schladand

Nancy Schladand

Customer Relations Specialist/Realtor
502-554-9516
nancy@athomeinlouisville.com

Contact Us to learn more about the At Home In Louisville Real Estate Group.  We can't wait to work with you!

Follow Me on Pinterest