Loading Subdivisions...

Our FREE service provides you with your home's current market value & suggested selling price.

You can also browse the last 3 months of home sales data for your neighborhood, compare asking to sold prices, and more!

 
Monday, July 15, 2019

17205 Polo Fields Ln

17205 Polo Fields Ln Louisville, KY 40245 is a stunning six bedroom and three and a half bath home with walk out basement in Polo Fields! The front porch and landscaped exterior create great ...  Read More

Friday, July 12, 2019

Open Sunday July 14th 2019

This Sunday July 14th, join our team for two open houses! Tour 6805 Cross Country Ct, a completely renovated 4 Bedroom OR 3515 Ridge Top Ct, a wonderful four bedroom in Falls Creek! Call 502-371-1173 ...  Read More

Click here to access local market facts...

 

Meet Our Team

Simply put, At Home in Louisville Real Estate Group delivers amazing service and fantastic results. The team consists of experienced, top real estate agents, marketers, photographers, home stagers, appraisers, lenders, showing services, and an award winning client service team. As a team of specialists, each person is able to focus on their particular role and ensure the client has the highest level of care and attention. The resources are top of the line, cutting edge, and plentiful.

At Home in Louisville Real Estate Group is in the top 10% of teams across all of Keller Williams worldwide. With more than 50 years of combined experience in real estate, you couldn’t be in better hands!

Kathryn Sotelo

KATHRYN SOTELO

Team Owner
502-653-3577  
kathryn@athomeinlouisville.com

   

Riad Otoum

RIAD OTOUM

Listing Agent
502-821-9829
riad@athomeinlouisville.com

   

Krystol Rideout

KRYSTOL RIDEOUT

Buyer Agent
502-554-9594
Krystol@athomeinlouisville.com

Erin Sturgeon

ERIN STURGEON

Buyer Agent
502-709-2679
Erin@athomeinlouisville.com

Cory Sturgeon

CORY STURGEON

Buyer Agent
502-650-7119
Cory@athomeinlouisville.com

Shaunta Hamby

SHAUNTA HAMBY

Client Service Manager
502-371-1172
csm@athomeinlouisville.com

  

 

Lauren Hammond

LAUREN HAMMOND

Listings Manager
502-371-1174
listings@athomeinlouisville.com

  


Contact Us to learn more about the At Home In Louisville Real Estate Group.  We can't wait to work with you!

Follow Me on Pinterest