Loading Subdivisions...

Our FREE service provides you with your home's current market value & suggested selling price.

You can also browse the last 3 months of home sales data for your neighborhood, compare asking to sold prices, and more!

 
Friday, July 21, 2017

Kentucky State Fair 2017

The Kentucky State Fair will be back in Louisville in a few short weeks! This year, the fair will run from August 17th through the 27th. Advanced tickets are available for $7 and advance parking ...  Read More

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Open Houses Sunday July 23rd 2017

The At Home In Louisville Real Estate team will be holding two Open Houses this Sunday! We would love to show you around these homes! For more information about these open houses, call 502-371-1173 ...  Read More

Click here to access local market facts...

 

Meet Our Team

Simply put, At Home in Louisville Real Estate Group delivers amazing service and fantastic results. The team consists of experienced, top real estate agents, marketers, photographers, home stagers, appraisers, lenders, showing services, and an award winning client service team. As a team of specialists, each person is able to focus on their particular role and ensure the client has the highest level of care and attention. The resources are top of the line, cutting edge, and plentiful.

At Home in Louisville Real Estate Group is in the top 10% of teams across all of Keller Williams worldwide. With more than 50 years of combined experience in real estate, you couldn’t be in better hands!

Kathryn Sotelo

KATHRYN SOTELO

Team Owner
502-653-3577  
kathryn@athomeinlouisville.com

  

Melisswa Gabehart

Melissa Gabehart

Listing Agent & Associate Broker
502-432-1001  
melissa@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Clayton Knauer

R. Clayton Knauer

Listing Agent
502-314-7852
clayton@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Riad Otoum

Riad Otoum

Listing Agent
502-821-9829
riad@athomeinlouisville.com

  

Melanie Jones

Melanie Jones

Listing Agent
502-386-8551
melanie@athomeinlouisville.com

   

Katelyn Vittitow

Katelyn Vittitow

Buyer Agent
502-475-4540 
katelyn@athomeinlouisville.com

  

Pam Hawkins

Pam Hawkins

Buyer Agent
502-554-9588
pam@athomeinlouisville.com

  

Terri Yeske

Terri Yeske

Buyer Agent
502-554-9381
terri@athomeinlouisville.com

Cameo Bennett

Cameo Bennett

Buyer Agent
502-379-4322
cameo@athomeinlouisville.com

Glynis Cerro

Glynis Cerro

Buyer Agent
502-523-3987
glynis@athomeinlouisville.com

Shaunta Hamby

Shaunta Hamby

Client Service Manager
502-371-1172
csm@athomeinlouisville.com

  

 

Lauren Hammond

Lauren Hammond

Listings Manager
502-371-1174
listings@athomeinlouisville.com

  


Contact Us to learn more about the At Home In Louisville Real Estate Group.  We can't wait to work with you!

Follow Me on Pinterest