Loading Subdivisions...

Our FREE service provides you with your home's current market value & suggested selling price.

You can also browse the last 3 months of home sales data for your neighborhood, compare asking to sold prices, and more!

 
Friday, March 24, 2017

Open Houses in Louisville Sunday March 26th 2017

Joint Our Team this Sunday March 26th for 3 Open Houses in Louisville! We will be holding three of our newer listings open in Clifton, Dorsey Pointe, & Hallsdale Acres! You'll love the spacious ...  Read More

Friday, March 17, 2017

Open Houses in Louisville KY March 18th & 19th 2017

At Home In Louisville Real Estate Group will be hosting 4 Open Houses This Weekend!  On Saturday from 1:00-3:00 join us at 307 N Bonner Ave in Westport Gardens! This is a completely move in ...  Read More

Click here to access local market facts...

 

Meet Our Team

Simply put, At Home in Louisville Real Estate Group delivers amazing service and fantastic results. The team consists of experienced, top real estate agents, marketers, photographers, home stagers, appraisers, lenders, showing services, and an award winning client service team. As a team of specialists, each person is able to focus on their particular role and ensure the client has the highest level of care and attention. The resources are top of the line, cutting edge, and plentiful.

At Home in Louisville Real Estate Group is in the top 10% of teams across all of Keller Williams worldwide. With more than 50 years of combined experience in real estate, you couldn’t be in better hands!

Kathryn Sotelo

KATHRYN SOTELO

Team Owner
502-653-3577  
kathryn@athomeinlouisville.com

  

Melisswa Gabehart

Melissa Gabehart

Listing Agent & Associate Broker
502-432-1001  
melissa@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Clayton Knauer

R. Clayton Knauer

Listing Agent
502-314-7852
clayton@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Kim Christensen

Kim Christensen

Listing Agent
502-291-3293
kim@athomeinlouisville.com

  

Riad Otoum

Riad Otoum

Listing Agent
502-821-9829
riad@athomeinlouisville.com

  

Katelyn Vittitow

Katelyn Vittitow

Buyer Agent
502-475-4540 
katelyn@athomeinlouisville.com

  

Melanie Jones

Melanie Jones

Buyer Agent
502-386-8551
melanie@athomeinlouisville.com

  

Nancy Schladand

Nancy Schladand

Buyer Agent
502-554-9516
nancy@athomeinlouisville.com

  

Pam Hawkins

Pam Hawkins

Buyer Agent
502-554-9588
pam@athomeinlouisville.com

  

Debbie Dargavell

Debbie Dargavell

Buyer Agent
502-544-2292
debbie@athomeinlouisville.com

Shaunta Hamby

Shaunta Hamby

Client Service Manager
502-371-1172
csm@athomeinlouisville.com

  

 

Lauren Hammond

Lauren Hammond

Listings Manager
502-371-1174
listings@athomeinlouisville.com

  


Contact Us to learn more about the At Home In Louisville Real Estate Group.  We can't wait to work with you!

Follow Me on Pinterest