Loading Subdivisions...

Our FREE service provides you with your home's current market value & suggested selling price.

You can also browse the last 3 months of home sales data for your neighborhood, compare asking to sold prices, and more!

 
Thursday, February 16, 2017

Open House in Louisville February 19th 2017

Join our team this Sunday from 2-4 at one of two fantastic Open Houses! Both available townhomes at Dorsey Pointe will be open for touring. We will also hold open at our gorgeous Shepherdsville ...  Read More

Friday, February 10, 2017

Open House in Louisville KY Sunday February 12th

At Home In Louisville Real Estate Group will host two Open Houses in Louisville this Sunday. Come out to tour the two beautiful remaining townhomes in Dorsey Pointe! You'll also love touring our ...  Read More

Click here to access local market facts...

 

Meet Our Team

Simply put, At Home in Louisville Real Estate Group delivers amazing service and fantastic results. The team consists of experienced, top real estate agents, marketers, photographers, home stagers, appraisers, lenders, showing services, and an award winning client service team. As a team of specialists, each person is able to focus on their particular role and ensure the client has the highest level of care and attention. The resources are top of the line, cutting edge, and plentiful.

At Home in Louisville Real Estate Group is in the top 10% of teams across all of Keller Williams worldwide. With more than 50 years of combined experience in real estate, you couldn’t be in better hands!

Kathryn Sotelo

KATHRYN SOTELO

Team Owner
502-653-3577  
kathryn@athomeinlouisville.com

  

Melisswa Gabehart

Melissa Gabehart

Listing Agent & Associate Broker
502-432-1001  
melissa@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Clayton Knauer

R. Clayton Knauer

Listing Agent
502-314-7852
clayton@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Kim Christensen

Kim Christensen

Listing Agent
502-291-3293
kim@athomeinlouisville.com

  

Riad Otoum

Riad Otoum

Listing Agent
502-821-9829
riad@athomeinlouisville.com

  

Katelyn Vittitow

Katelyn Vittitow

Buyer Agent
502-475-4540 
katelyn@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Melanie Jones

Melanie Jones

Buyer Agent
502-386-8551
melanie@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Nancy Schladand

Nancy Schladand

Buyer Agent
502-554-9516
nancy@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Pam Hawkins

Pam Hawkins

Buyer Agent
502-554-9588
pam@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Shaunta Hamby

Shaunta Hamby

Client Service Manager
502-371-1172
csm@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Lauren Morelli

Lauren Hammond

Listing Coordinator/Marketing Manager
502-371-1174 
listings@athomeinlouisville.com

 

Contact Us to learn more about the At Home In Louisville Real Estate Group.  We can't wait to work with you!

Follow Me on Pinterest